Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | NY Clash Summer Bash | 18U | 16U | 14U Purple | 14U White | Weather | Directions | Medical Release

NY Clash Girls Fastpitch Softball

Jefferson Fall Ball League Contacts

Jefferson Fall Ball League

14U Contact Sheet

Team Name

Coach

Phone #

Fax #

Email Address

Assistant

Phone #

Kittatinny Cougars

Dennis Hullings

973-534-2579

973-948-4330

relean@yahoo.com

Eileen Smith

973-948-5384

Lenape Blazers

Bob Farruggia

973-876-1865

bobf61@netscape.com

Jack Gallagher

973-347-3912

Montville Lady Mustangs

Steven Gubitosa

973-271-9265

973-733-9634

Gubitosas@containerport.com

Kevin Hager

973-632-8040

Mount Olive Marauders (Black & Red)

Jim Drury

973-927-5489

973-479-1905

royalla1@optonline.net

Judi Lopez

973-527-3888

973-479-8309

NY Clash Purple

Bill Pennington

845-986-2701

billp@nytimes.com

Tim Rowe

845-986-2599

NY Clash White

Matt Victor

201-508-5216

201-896-1911

matthew.victor@cushwake.com

Jim O’Laughlin

914-283-5928

Randolph

Gregg Slavin

973-479-3903

gslavin62@hotmail.com

Rockaway Rampage

Chuck Friedel

201-602-8019

973-366-5448

csf025@optonline.net

George Ellenberg

201-400-1420

Somerset Hills Heat

Ed Stanko

908-482-9509

ed@somersethillsheat.com

Greg Rohrbacker

973-454-2341

Sparta Blue Diamonds

Bud Romaine

973-271-7677

bromaine@pica.army

Tony Colacicco

973-418-5964

Wayne Wildcats

Lou Batelli

973-694-4333

973-768-1315

973-696-6030

lbatelli@aol.com

John Laguardia

973-305-6865

 

 

 

 

West Milford Extreme

Frank Richardi

201-394-2167

Frichardi@Kemparts.com

Ronnie Kaplanovich

201-274-6584

14U Fall Ball Director

Stan Abromavage

201-400-9054

973-663-6491

973-729-2988

stan.abromavage@sparta.org